CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you so please give us a call or drop us an email.

LONDON ENQUIERES
Contact the Front of House Team:

hello@hareandbone.co.uk

+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES
Please contact Nathan:
nathan@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

ESHER ENQUIERES
Contact the Front of House Team:

esher@hareandbone.co.uk

MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES

Please contact Rachel
rachel@hareandbone.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Front of House Manager London:
Please contact Nurun Alam

nurun@hareandbone.co.uk

+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Please contact Tim Duncan:
tim@hareandbone.co.uk

SHOW & EDITORIAL
Enquiries please contact Nurun:
nurun@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Contact Zoe Robertson or Jaz at Push PR:
zoe@pushpr.co.uk / jaz@pushpr.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7278 2121

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Career Opportunities for the attention of Rachel Jenner-Clarke:

rachel@hareandbone.co.uk

To book a salon appointment, please click here.

Our Salons

LONDON W1

HARE & BONE – London
69 Great Titchfield Street
London W1W 7PU
Nearest stops – Oxford Circus, Goodge Street, Great Portland Street & Regent’s Park

ESHER SURREY

HARE & BONE – Esher
7 High Street
Esher Surrey KT10 9RL

How to Find us

LONDON W1 Map

ESHER SURREY Map

Social Media

Connect with us via social media for a daily dose of creative inspiration and salon news.

Follow us on TWITTER
Like us on FACEBOOK
Follow us INSTAGRAM

 



Hare & Bone Menu