CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you so please give us a call or drop us an email.

FITZROVIA ENQUIRIES
Contact the Front of House Team:
hello@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

FITZROVIA MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES
Please contact Amanda 

amanda@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

ESHER ENQUIRIES
Contact the Front of House Team:
esher@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 1737 924800

ESHER MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES
Please contact Charley

charley@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 1737 924800

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES
Please contact Tim Duncan:
tim@hareandbone.co.uk

CREATIVE & EDITORIAL
Enquiries please contact Sam:
sam@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7401 2413

PR ENQUIRIES
Enquiries please contact Rachael:
rachael@wonderhousecreative.com
077 8920 2587

PR & Social
Please contact Harriet:
harriet@hareandbone.co.uk
+44 (0) 1737 924800

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Career Opportunities for the attention of Rachel Jenner-Clarke:
rachel@hareandbone.co.uk

To book a salon appointment, please click here.

Our Salons

LONDON W1

HARE & BONE – FITZROVIA
69 Great Titchfield Street
London W1W 7PU
Nearest stops – Oxford Circus, Goodge Street, Great Portland Street & Regent’s Park

ESHER SURREY

HARE & BONE – ESHER
7 High Street
Esher Surrey KT10 9RL

How to Find us

HARE & BONE – FITZROVIA LONDON W1 Map

HARE & BONE – ESHER SURREY Map

Social Media

Connect with us via social media for a daily dose of creative inspiration and salon news.

Follow us on TWITTER
Like us on FACEBOOK
Follow us INSTAGRAM

 



Book Now »